Ville at Metal Hammer wards

On June, 15th Ville has visited Metal Hammer Golden Gods Awards in London. Some photos can be found on Valo Daily and Getty Images.

20.06.2009

And one more time about the upcoming album.

On the Euro Rock Radio's HIM Night Ville said that the band do it's best while working at the new material, and about 11 or 12 of songs are currently done.

The recording will start in August and take place in LA. The producer of the new album would be Matt Squire, who previously worked with Taking Back Sunday, The Used and Panic! at the Disco.

Now the working title of the album is Screamworks: Love in Theory and Practice. The release of the disk are planned to be in February 2010.

You can download the interview from the Euro-Rock Radio's site.

11.06.2009

Euro-Rock Radio's HIM Night

HIM Night returns this coming Tuesday, June 9th, and as always they try to bring us something amazing. This time theyre getting exclusive news on the upcoming HIM album! The show will be at the normal time - 8pm Eastern (7pm central, 5pm pacific, 01:00 UK). As always you can tune in at RenegadeRadio.Net.

Info from Euro-Rock Radio

06.06.2009

Kerrang! Rock 100: The Greatest Videos In The Universe

Kerrang! TV needs you! It's time to get involved and vote for the most eye-popping, jaw-dropping, awe-inspiring rock videos ever made since the dawn of time. It's easy, just choose your top 3 videos from the list below and don't forget to leave reasons for your selection. Vote here.
Vote closes: Thursday 11th June 2009

Info from kerrangrock100.com

06.06.2009

A Few Words About Upcoming Album

As Gas said, all song for the upcoming album are prepeared, exept two, which would be ready at the end of the week. The recording of the album is appointed to August, and will take place in Los Angeles. The band are going to work with the producer from the U.S., but his name hasn't been announced yet.
To know more about the coming album we can on the Euro Rock Radio on the 9th of June.

Info from heartagram.com forum

04.06.2009

Back to Russian Heartagram main page